私隐政策

Evie Beauté 以客为先并尊重每一位顾客的私隐。所有我们收集到的个人标识信息,将会获得悉心照顾以确保安全。个人标识信息即代表关于你个人,并能够使人与阁下联系的信息。这些信息将会根据我们的私隐政策处理,换言之,当阁下使用本网站即表明您接受我们的私隐政策和其执行方式。

个人标识信息可能被用于直接营销。我们希望为你传递最新产品、推广和活动信息。阁下在注册时已选择同意,我们将会通过电子邮件或短讯通知您品牌的最新信息。

我们执行各项安全措施,根据业内标准规格来保护您的个人信息,确保阁下使用本网站及商品服务时可得到最佳体验。阁下可于任何时间发邮件至info@eviebeaute.com更改和更新个人信息,或取消订阅。

我们绝不会披露 、出售、出租或租赁您的个人信息予任何机构。顾客浏览本网站是绝对不会泄露任何个人标识信息。

我们致力提高产品和服务质素的同时,可能会不时修改我们的私隐政策。如有任何更新,将会张贴到本网站的私隐政策专页。

我们重视阁下的宝贵意见。如对我们的私隐政策有任何疑问或意见,请联络info@eviebeaute.com

Privacy Policy

Evie Beauté values its customers and respects their privacy. All personally identifiable information we collect about you is dealt with the utmost care and security. Personally identifiable information is information that concerns you, individually, and that would enable someone to contact you. Such information is governed by our Privacy Policy and your use of this website constitutes your acceptance of our Privacy Policy and the practices it describes.

Personally identifiable information may be used for direct marketing. We would love to update you on our latest products, promotional offers and events. If you have agreed when you registered, we can inform you about these and other services and events we offer by email or SMS.

We implement various security measures in accordance with industry standards to protect the security of your personal information which we use to optimize your experience of using our website and provide you with the merchandise and services you desire from us. You can at any time change and update the information you have provided or unsubscribe by emailing to info@eviebeaute.com.

We do not disclose, sell, rent or lease your personal information to any third party. Visitors may browse our website without revealing any personally identifiable information.

As we strive to enhance our products and services, we may revise our Privacy Policy from time to time. If there are updates, they will be posted to this Privacy Policy page on our website.

We cherish your invaluable thoughts. If you have any questions or comments about our Privacy Policy please contact us at info@eviebeaute.com.